Swara Raga Geetham

Live every Saturday 8 PM EST

On Swaravedika YouTube Channel

Swaravedika is proud to announce a new and unique online series, SWARA RAAGA GEETHAM starting on June 12th and directed by Sri Parthu Nemani garu. We are pleased to launch our 1st promo today and the show will be telecast live on SwaraVedika’s YouTube Channel @8PM EST every  Saturday starting on June 12th!!.

WE REQUEST GENEROUS DONORS AND SPONSORS TO COME FORWARD SUPPORT TO COVER THE COSTS OF TECHNICIANS & PRODUCTION COSTS
 

After our overwhelmingly successful and widely replicated live zoom singing sessions and as part of our ongoing efforts to promote Indian music & provide a platform for the talented Indian singers based in the US to showcase their talent. This series brings together more than 60 talented singers from the US under one virtual roof over the course of 12 weeks and a total of 24 episodes.

 

  • 12 Raaga's and 24 Episodes

  • 60+ singers from allover USA take part in this program

  • 120+ Songs

  • Every Friday at 8 PM EST /7 PM CST/ 5 PM PST

  • Every Saturday at 8 PM EST /7 PM CST/ 5 PM PST

This info-entertainment is based on Indian Carnatic and Hindustani music Raagas, with the finer nuances of each Raaga discussed over the duration of 2 episodes, while the singers showcase Krithis, Keerthanas and movie songs composed in that Raagam.A total of 120 finest songs from multiple languages have been culled to be presented to you from the entire gamut of classical, semi-classical and movie genres.

Please subscribe to our YouTube channel and don't forget to tune in @8PM EST every Friday and Saturday starting on June 12th!!

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
15528 60th Ave North | Plymouth, MN  55446 | info@swaravedika.org | Tel: 732-543-6320  
501(c)(3) Corporation | Tax-ID: 81-2634665

© 2017 by Swaravedika. Icons by Icons8.